Please note and use the newly-implemented email addresses for the Board, the administrator, and the various committees. These addresses appear in the 2016-17 Directory and throughout this website.

Please use these email addresses for your messages to Jim, the Board (as a group), and committees:

  1. Board of Directors:
  2. Administrator, Jim Denny:
  3. Committees